“Luck” St. Patrick’s Day Printable

Happy St. Patrick’s Day Weekend!

Things here on the blog haven’t been exactly exciting as of late.  Really, lets be honest, nothing has happened.

For one, Mr. Fish and I have moved for the 3rd time in the last 8 months and have another move, which should be the last for a while, coming up.  BUT, more importantly, I have been doing a lot of thinking about this whole blog venture.  What’s successful, what’s trending, what’s everyone else doing.  Well, I’ve come to some conclusions and there will be some changes coming.  Enough about that though, I don’t want to spoil anything too soon.

Until then, I want to say Happy St. Patrick’s Day, don’t forget to wear your green and if you have Irish roots (like myself) celebrate your heritage and be proud of who you are!

I wish you all a bit of luck, because, as Mr. Fish says, “Sometimes it’s better to be lucky than good.”

Luck Printable
ShamrockLuck_StPatricksDayPrintable

1.  Click on “Luck Printable.”
2.  Print on cardstock (preferably) or regular paper.  The print (paper) is 8.5×11.
(the actual print size is 8×10)
3.  Be creative: frame it, make it into a card, incorporate it into another craft…
4.  Send me pictures, because I love to see what you’ve come up with!

…………………………………

I’ve started a NEWSLETTER, so don’t forget to sign up here to receive the issues to come!

Also, don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE and “Like” Fishtitch on Facebook to find out what’s coming up on the blog, updates and even more tutorials.

Find us on Pinterest too!

What do you think?