Happy Halloween Free Printable

Call me a procrastinator (it’s ok, I really am), but I have finally started thinking about Halloween crafts and decor for this years bewitching season.  To start things off, today I have a cute little Happy Halloween printable in two different colors for you to choose from!

Download Happy Halloween in Teal
HappyHalloween_blog

Download Happy Halloween in Orange
HappyHalloween2_blog

1.  Click on “Download Happy Halloween in (Teal or Orange)”.
2.  Print on cardstock (preferably) or regular paper.  These printables are 5×7 so you can fit one of each on one piece of paper if you wish.
3.  Be creative: frame it, make it into a card, incorporate it into another craft…
4.  Send me pictures, because I love to see what you’ve come up with!

At the end of the month I have an EXCLUSIVE HALLOWEEN PRINTABLE coming to you in the FIRST EVER issue of my newsletter, so don’t forget to sign up here!

Also, don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE and “Like” Fishtitch on Facebook to find out what’s coming up on the blog, updates and even more tutorials.

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween Free Printable

  1. Pingback: 13 Spooky Printables | Fishtitch

  2. Pingback: 20 More Halloween Ideas {Link Party Features} I Heart Nap Time | I Heart Nap Time - Easy recipes, DIY crafts, Homemaking

What do you think?

