Wedding Accessory Giveaway!!

DRUMB ROLL PLEASE!

AND THE WINNER IS…
Mary Margaret Eubanks

Congratulations!!  In order to claim your prize please respond to the email I’ve sent you within 24 hours and then we can get your custom order rollin’!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Today I have a great giveaway for one lucky bride-to-be!  Fishtitch Bridal has teamed up with Aubreella Boutique for a “Handcrafted Wedding” giveaway.

THE PRIZES:

One custom, handcrafted, fabric flower bridal bouquet from Fishtitch Bridal.  I will work directly with you to create your dream wedding bouquet! ($166 value)

il_fullxfull.425572708_o02d

il_fullxfull.416217179_8htn

One custom made flower girl hair accessory from Aubreella Boutique.  You’ll be able to work directly with the owner, Liz, to make your vision come to life. ($25 value)

FlowerGirl

TO ENTER:
follow the Rafflecopter link below

a Rafflecopter giveaway

If your looking for beautiful, custom wedding stationery visit Dear Uncle Stu Stationery.  Riani is very talented and pours her heart in to every piece she designs.

527689_194643347326535_104562964_n

The winner will be announced on this blog post on April 2, 2013.

GOOD LUCK!!

5 thoughts on “Wedding Accessory Giveaway!!

  1. I’m currently a student, and I’m a DIY bride! My wedding is on August 3, 2013, and it will take place in a church. I plan to make all the bouquets and boutonnieres with the help of my bridesmaids. It’s a lot of work, but I’m so glad I found your blog!

    • Thank you Kaki! I’m so glad you found my blog too!! If you have any questions about DIY wedding stuff ask away!! I did a lot of DIY for my wedding (including all the bouquets and boutonnieres) and would be happy to share my knowledge. Hmmm….maybe I should do a wedding DIY post???

What do you think?

