“Sweet Dreams” Nursery Art Set

*UPDATE*
Please visit Fishtitch on Etsy to purchase our Sweet Dreams nursery printables.
– or –
Catch our Groopdealz deal (Jan 4-6, 2014) for a 33% discount!

I came across some cute nursery subway art, and I said “shoot, I can do that!”  So, I took a few of my favorite quotes from children’s songs, rhymes, and books, created some illustrations in photoshop (with some assistance from Pumpkin & Posies) and put it all together for me to share with you.  One day, they will go in my children’s room, but until then, please use them in your kiddo’s room.

ToTheMoon_WallPictureFrame

WallPictureFrame

WallPictureFrame

WallPictureFrame

1. Click on “Download set of 4 Nursery Rhyme Printable.”
2. Print 8.5×11
3. Be creative.

OR MAYBE THIS:  Line them up in a straight, horizontal line, hang them vertically on a narrow  wall, or hang them in a quadrant.

Will these be going in your children’s nursery/room or do you have other plans for the prints? Let me let me know in a comment or send me a picture! It’s so exciting to see what you do with this stuff!

DON’T MISS OUT ON THE NEW GOODIES!  YOU CAN FIND NEW SUBWAY ART PRINTS HERE!

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE and “Like” Fishtitch on Facebook to find out what’s coming up on the blog, updates and even more tutorials.

25 thoughts on ““Sweet Dreams” Nursery Art Set

  1. Pingback: 30+ Free Wall Art Printables for Nursery and Kids Room.

  2. Pingback: Stampe. – le cose semplici

  3. Hi. Are these still available for download. I read your instructions, but did not see a place where the PDF was available. They are so beautiful. I would love to hang them up in my son’s nursery!

  4. Hello! these are very beautiful and I would like to print them for my baby boys’ room. Unfortunately, I cannot find where to click to download the pictures?? I am little confused… thanks a lot

  5. Pingback: Our Favourite Free Printable Posters – Kimmy & Bear

  6. I have to say, I have been telling my oldest grandson I love him to the moon and back sense he was a baby he is 12 now and I am 51 and dying, and I have been thinking of something I could put this on so he has it for a lifetime and knows that no matter what or were I am I will always love him to the moon and back. thank you so very much. GOD bless.

  7. Very cute! Thinking these might match well in my daughter’s coral/navy nursery, but can’t figure out how to print. Any suggestions would be MUCH appreciated! Thanks!

    • Hi Rachel,

      Thanks for your interest! I now offer them in my etsy shop. You can find the link at the top of this post. I also do custom orders, so if you’d like I can whip you up a set in coral and navy.

      I hope this helps!!

  8. Pingback: I Love You To The Moon And Back | Doris Jaymes

  9. I love these adorable nursery rhyme prints and wanted to have them printed at a local photo store but am having trouble since they are not a jpeg or other picture file. I was hoping you could offer some help…Thank you! 🙂

    • Sure thing! All you need to do is open the PDF on your computer (most likely it will open in Preview) and then “save as” a jpg. If you open the PDF with Preview you will have to save each image individually (the one that is highlighted will be the one saved). If you have Adobe Acrobat you can “save as” a jpg and it will save individuals of each image automatically.

      I hope this helps and let me know if you have any other questions!!

  10. Pingback: Decor and String Art | Over The Big Moon

  11. Pingback: Thrify Thursdays #2 | Life Around The Loop

What do you think?

