Ch-ch-ch Changes!

The winds of change are blowing through Bry DIY.

I am updating Bry DIY to reflect the connection to my Etsy page, because that’s where the idea for all of this came from.

You’ve probably already noticed the design change and the new header saying “Fishtitch.”  If you haven’t, well, you should scroll up and checking it out, I think it’s pretty cute if I do say so myself (yes, I’m patting myself on the back)!

How does this effect you?  The only thing that will eventually effect you is when I change the URL to the blog.  I’m not going to do it right away because I want to give everyone a chance to get the message about the change and get accustom to the name Fishtitch, so that even if you forget the URL you can still do a web search for “Fishtitch.”  BUT, the best way to not get left behind (that would make me sad) is for you to subscribe!  You can either scroll to the bottom of the page and click the “subscribe” button, which will send each new post to your email OR you if you have a wordpress account, you can click the “follow” button in the top left hand corner!

Also, get more frequent updates about when the change is happening by “liking” Fishtitch on Facebook.  I will be giving reminders and updates constantly so no one misses anything.

Thanks to each and every one of you!

TO BE CONTINUED…

What do you think?

