Free Happy New Year Subway Art

2012 was an absolute BLAST! 3 family weddings, a trip to Maui (best family vacation EVER!), celebrated my 1 year wedding anniversary with my loving husband in the Disneyland Fairy Tale Suite, made the cross over from my 20’s into my 30’s with a celebration back home that included all the things I miss the most AND I tried something new; I learned how to shoot and I got to experience a few different types of guns. Honestly, it’s been the best year yet, but not because of me, it’s because of the people in my life who I am so blessed to have love me.

2013, I’m ready. I’m ready to say goodbye to Washington and go back home. I’m ready to push myself to every limit in order to get on the path of becoming the photographer I want to be. I’m ready to support my husband during the great changes that will come for him. I’m ready to start a family. I’m ready to pursue it all!

To help you say goodbye to 2012 and hello to 2013, please enjoy this free printable! Hang it somewhere for all to see and remember the good things of this year and the wonderful possibilities for next year.

Download Happy New Year Printable

SubwayArt_NewYears_2

1. Click on “Download Christmas Printable”.
2. Print 8×10
3. Be creative.

OR MAYBE THIS: Put it in a large white frame with a mat for a great mantle piece.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE and “Like” Fishtitch on Facebook to find out what’s coming up on the blog, updates and even more tutorials.

FEATURED:

Weekend Wrap Up Party – and Target Giveaway

What do you think?

