Hoots for Trees

We haven’t even approached Thanksgiving, but this weekend I started working on these adorable owls to hang from your Christmas tree.

I happily stitched along while watching movies and snacking on warm, buttery, stove popped popcorn.

As we get closer to Christmas I will show you how to make these little guys, but if you absolutely can’t wait that long (and I don’t blame you) or just have too much on your plate as it is,  you can find them in my Etsy Shop.

MY SHOP:  FISHTITCH!!

Any ideas for holiday decor that you’d like to know how to DIY?  Let me know in a comment below and I will do my darnedest to give you a step by step breakdown of materials and technique…like I do.

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE and “Like” Fishtitch on Facebook to find out what’s coming up on the blog, updates and even more tutorials.

One thought on “Hoots for Trees

What do you think?

